Take a look at what our customers are saying about our products before making a purchase so you can buy with confidence!

Here are some reviews from outside sources

Chronicbeaver

Toponlinedispensaries

Budhubcanada reviews

Total Reviews: 1008

Amazing AF! Absolutely loves these, it gets the job done.
Purnima Ipalawattage - avatar Purnima Ipalawattage
Alaskan Thunder Fuck
Alaskan Thunder Fuck October 18, 2019

October 2019 batch: smelled decent but very light in colour and effect.

Last batch was stellar!
╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮ - avatar ╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮
MK Ultra
MK Ultra October 18, 2019

Nicely frosted but nowhere near as good as 2018's AAA MK Ultra.
Didn't have much effect, even when smoking cannons.
╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮ - avatar ╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮
Tangerine Dream
Tangerine Dream October 17, 2019

Very dry and loose. If I smoked a joint with out mixing a different strain with it...i couldn't keep it lit.
Beau - avatar Beau
Ice Wreck
Ice Wreck October 17, 2019

The write up had it sounding amazing. It did not live up to the hype
Beau - avatar Beau
Ultra Sour Chem OG
Ultra Sour Chem OG October 13, 2019

Good gear. Taste is great. And burns great. A little expensive but overall good
Pinksen21 - avatar Pinksen21
Ice Wreck
Ice Wreck October 13, 2019

Nice intense high and doesn't leave you feeling burnt out.
Adam - avatar Adam

8 months. Use to lower blood pressure and arthritic pain. Good product. Typically use only 1 capsule per day. Was able to discontinue all Rx drugs.
Chuck Cook - avatar Chuck Cook
Hashplant Haze
Hashplant Haze October 11, 2019

Found it to be a milder high. Can definitely taste the hash. Going to order it again
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Bubba Kush
Bubba Kush October 11, 2019

Should be at least a 3A in my opinion.
Deadly high, amazing price!
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Sour Amnesia
Sour Amnesia October 11, 2019

Really has a sour taste (in an awesome way!) fluffy, soft buds. Another of my faves!!
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Micro White Castle
Micro White Castle October 11, 2019

Perfect hybrid. Can’t go wrong for the price. Would buy again and again
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Lemon Cake
Lemon Cake October 11, 2019

The lemon smell is strong. This is an amazing sativa. New favourite for sure.
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Micro Pink Tuna
Micro Pink Tuna October 11, 2019

The smaller buds are well worth it for this strain.. it is amazing. You won’t be disappointed by this one.
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Gorilla Glue
Gorilla Glue October 11, 2019

Nice tight buds. Good daytime smoke. Tastes great and good high
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Blue Dream
Blue Dream October 11, 2019

Good price. Decent high. Can’t complain for the price
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
Blueberry Kush
Blueberry Kush October 11, 2019

Nice tight buds with lots of crystal: Good high
Caitlin - avatar Caitlin
ChemDawg
ChemDawg October 11, 2019

Great find,,,helps me relax but still alert, gives me clarity.
I'm able to organize my thoughts and tasks at hand.
All over feeling of contentment. Although, if you over indulge your coach locked,,,,which isn't too bad at times.
I will definitely purchase again
Cheers
Brenda Kipping - avatar Brenda Kipping
White Death Shatter
White Death Shatter October 11, 2019

Rock hard shatter was mostly crumbs but still potwnt
Chill174 - avatar Chill174

The stuff works. Sore back, whatever. Just works. Buying more.
Dave - avatar Dave

Ordered this last time they came around. Wasn't a fan of the taste but man, buckle your seat belt.
Daniel - avatar Daniel
Death Bubba
Death Bubba October 9, 2019

Definitely one of my fav strain's so far. Big dense nugs (absolutely no shake), Smells and tastes amazing. zzz
spazz666 - avatar spazz666
Lemon Cake
Lemon Cake October 9, 2019

I bought an ounce and I’m very happy with my purchase. It’s a great strain with a great uplifting get up and go type buzz with not much of a burn out afterwards. Taste as good as the real amazing part is the thought the bud itself actually smells like lemon cake.
reeper111 - avatar reeper111
Violator Kush
Violator Kush October 9, 2019

Love this strain. Great taste and excellent bud density. My new favourite.
Sparky1235555 - avatar Sparky1235555
Gelato
Gelato October 8, 2019

Tasty and strong. A little goes a long way . Great for " dessert"
Chill174 - avatar Chill174
Raspberry Cookies
Raspberry Cookies October 8, 2019

taste, smell, everything you'd expect in top shelf bud
Anthony Smart - avatar Anthony Smart
SeC Hidden Gems (200mg)
SeC Hidden Gems (200mg) October 8, 2019

The real deal!!! one was more than enough
Anthony Smart - avatar Anthony Smart
Budget MK Ultra
Budget MK Ultra October 6, 2019

I grabbed this stuff a few different times. Was the 1st time i had a gross tasting joint when it was bottom of the bag. I think it was just leaf lol
Beau - avatar Beau
Lemon Diesel
Lemon Diesel October 6, 2019

Tasted swell little buds and it didn't take much
Beau - avatar Beau
Raspberry Cookies
Raspberry Cookies October 5, 2019

Nice snowy buds, awesome smell and taste, just perfectly cured and trimmed buds. This is a perfect indica makes you feel relaxed and creative. I'm impressed with the quality. Would buy it again. Give this a try you won't be disappointed!
luke2kay - avatar luke2kay
Alaskan Thunder Fuck
Alaskan Thunder Fuck October 5, 2019

If you are looking for some nice ATF, WCS is the place. Every time I have ordered this i have never been disappointed. Properly cured and trimmed buds & I have been ordering this since they were WCM. I ordered this after a long long time, and i got the nicest buds. Excellent as usual!
luke2kay - avatar luke2kay
Lemon Sour Diesel AAAA
Lemon Sour Diesel AAAA October 5, 2019

Excellent LSD, proper buds, not too dry not too moist just perfect! the aroma is great & burns smooth as well. The effect is nice and long-lasting. Would certainly buy again!
luke2kay - avatar luke2kay
SeC Hidden Gems (200mg)
SeC Hidden Gems (200mg) October 4, 2019

These are great! They taste good and are a quick relief from my m.s. pain
Tonya - avatar Tonya
SeC Gemmies (35mg)
SeC Gemmies (35mg) October 3, 2019

These are good! Gotta eat a few, but they are great!
Lauren - avatar Lauren
SeC Fruit Salad (40mg)
SeC Fruit Salad (40mg) October 3, 2019

Yummy! Good sizes!
Lauren - avatar Lauren
Ice Wreck
Ice Wreck October 3, 2019

This stuff is really good. Nice buds, nice taste, nice high, nice price!
Will definitely order this again!!
Thanks westcoastsupply!!
Lauren - avatar Lauren
Micro Pink Tuna
Micro Pink Tuna October 3, 2019

I was skeptical over the whole "micro" thing. HOLY CRAP. The appearance, smell, taste and effect are all perfect. This Pink Tuna is gassy and potent. Please keep affordable, beautiful nuggets like this regularly in stock! 10 out of 5 (lol)
╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮ - avatar ╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮
Ultra Sour Chem OG
Ultra Sour Chem OG October 2, 2019

This stuff is really really good, its expensive but it worth it. Smells taste and burn awesome. For a sativa this stuff out me on the couch.
Cory - avatar Cory
Lemon Sour Diesel AAAA
Lemon Sour Diesel AAAA October 2, 2019

I wish this was still available! I ordered 4 ounces and this is by far my favourite of the 4****! Also, if you want a good sexy time weed, this is it!!
Melinda - avatar Melinda

Super thick and potent!!!!
Raw THC Distillate
Raw THC Distillate September 30, 2019

Love this stuff ... works great in carts.... great service as well !
Sir kushington - avatar Sir kushington

Good as always !
Sir kushington - avatar Sir kushington
El Jefe
El Jefe September 30, 2019

Smelled good and tasted good nice caked nugz
Sir kushington - avatar Sir kushington

By far the best edibles out there! There pretty potent and have no taste of weed, like at all. Very pleased with these would 100% recommend.
Kevin Koueiki - avatar Kevin Koueiki

These edibles are meh.
Bought these for me and my friends (we smoke mildy-frequently so 2-3 times a week) and these edibles werent great. Not only in taste (which is terrible) but I have to take 6 candies to feel anything. For the price its fine but if your a starter looking for 5mg candies, this isint the best option.
Kevin Koueiki - avatar Kevin Koueiki
Budget MK Ultra
Budget MK Ultra September 27, 2019

Really good for the price!
Binabelle - avatar Binabelle
Micro Pink Tuna
Micro Pink Tuna September 27, 2019

Potent product with great value. HIGHly recommended.
chok77 - avatar chok77
Cobra Vape Tanks
Cobra Vape Tanks September 25, 2019

Just tried the root beer. I was pleasantly surprised to find it actually tasted like root beer
GreenDragon - avatar GreenDragon
Sour Amnesia
Sour Amnesia September 25, 2019

Light and fluffy buds. Worked really well to combat nausea.
Jennifer - avatar Jennifer
Micro Gelato
Micro Gelato September 25, 2019

Buds are pretty small, which was expected but quality isn’t lacking at all. Very impressed with this hybrid, would definitely order again
Jennifer - avatar Jennifer