Take a look at what our customers are saying about our products before making a purchase so you can buy with confidence!

 

*PS* The one stars are mainly comments/questions and not the actual review rating, you can click the product to verify it

Total Reviews: 933

Love this stuff
Berrybomb - avatar Berrybomb
Bully Bits CBD Pet Treats
Bully Bits CBD Pet Treats August 22, 2019

Works great
Berrybomb - avatar Berrybomb

Good stuff!!
Berrybomb - avatar Berrybomb
Mary's Honey Oil
Mary's Honey Oil August 22, 2019

Very nice oil......clean burning and has nice effect.Two thumbs up.
Brett Skinner - avatar Brett Skinner
Blueberry Kush
Blueberry Kush August 21, 2019

Good stuff had to take a nice mid day nap the 1st few days of smoking it
Beau - avatar Beau
Blue Dream
Blue Dream August 21, 2019

Was good smoke tasted good. Decent price with the sale
Beau - avatar Beau

Ate the whole bag ... packed a pretty good punch... not the best tasting ... but would def order again
Sir kushington - avatar Sir kushington
Alaskan Thunder Fuck
Alaskan Thunder Fuck August 20, 2019

Pretty good ... nice dense buds .. smoked good ... cant complain it was a free 8th added to the order
Sir kushington - avatar Sir kushington

Favorite vape pens around. Tried a number of different flavors and they are all perfect!
tmoc - avatar tmoc

Perfect little vape pen. Easy to use, no charging! Taste was good, i had orange soda.
Great for daytime use.
Maddy757 - avatar Maddy757

Question: Does any one know if you can refill these?
Bigbear - avatar Bigbear
Micro White Castle
Micro White Castle August 18, 2019

Picked this up for baking cookies and was impressed. Nice high and easy to function but a little tangy when smoking. Great value. Tucked a little away in the stash spot
Christopher - avatar Christopher

We’ve tried these vape pens in a number of different flavours and really enjoyed them all. They taste great and the high is nice too!
Victoria - avatar Victoria
Strawberry Cheesecake
Strawberry Cheesecake August 16, 2019

Legit tastes like berries!
noly g - avatar noly g
Lemon Sour Diesel AAAA
Lemon Sour Diesel AAAA August 16, 2019

Excellent burn, lovely taste, calm high.
noly g - avatar noly g

Definitely my go-to for a chill night.
Burns clean in a vape @ 9W
noly g - avatar noly g

I don't know what else to say about this, it felt like I was opening up a full diaper. What happened to shatter with some snap? Smells alright and does the trick, but difficult to work with
Bill - avatar Bill
Blue Dream
Blue Dream August 13, 2019

This reminds me of Grandpa's barn weed - What happened along the line, WCS?
╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮ - avatar ╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮
House of Glass Shatter
House of Glass Shatter August 13, 2019

Strong pineapple flavour with hints of mango and orange. A perfect go-to for instant relief of mood disorders that will leave you wondering why you were sad or mad to begin with!
10/10
╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮ - avatar ╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮
Mary's Honey Oil
Mary's Honey Oil August 13, 2019

This is some pretty tasty and effective oil. Can be dabbed or put in a joint. Use caution, it's potent!
╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮ - avatar ╭∩╮( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)╭∩╮

Excellent daytime smoke with a nice effect. Good to bypass daily aches and pains and get things done without being in outer ( head)space
Chill174 - avatar Chill174
Blue Dream
Blue Dream August 9, 2019

The sativa dominates the soft firm texture of the very moderately large buds. The Indica makes the flavour into a fermions induced flavour smoke.
You can taste the organic husbandry of this strain. The high ammonia rich medium accents the pungent earth aroma of these buds.
The long tricombe haze is full of resin that is slightly red in colour.
These seeds are some of the easiest to get going in your garden in northern hemisphere with latitudes less than 60 degrees.
Very nice strain as it’s effects are soothing with no anxiety stage of the toxic psychosis upon use.
Brian Campbell - avatar Brian Campbell
Blue Dream
Blue Dream August 8, 2019

Calming, nice high. Buds were a little small with a few stems, but overall the quality was still very good.
Jennifer - avatar Jennifer
Raw THC Distillate
Raw THC Distillate August 8, 2019

I’m enjoying it love this
Satwant - avatar Satwant
Lemon Drop
Lemon Drop August 8, 2019

Tasted really good and smoked nicely.
Beau - avatar Beau
Budget MK Ultra
Budget MK Ultra August 8, 2019

Pretty decent for the price, especially once I air it out... its not so bad
Beau - avatar Beau
Bubblegum Kush
Bubblegum Kush August 6, 2019

Very nice. Sweet
Randall Koetke - avatar Randall Koetke
Blueberry Kush
Blueberry Kush August 6, 2019

Nice. Sweet price
Randall Koetke - avatar Randall Koetke
House of Glass Shatter
House of Glass Shatter August 6, 2019

got dutch dragon,lemon skunk,jamaican dream,maui wowie,air jordan og,taho og and all good ,,some soft some shattery but all good and tasty
thomas.k420 - avatar thomas.k420

I got this to have for the mornings while on vacation with family. Perfect.
snuggleallthekitties - avatar snuggleallthekitties
Pink Tuna
Pink Tuna August 1, 2019

Still fantastic second, order❤️
Jazzman - avatar Jazzman
Budget MK Ultra
Budget MK Ultra August 1, 2019

Extremely leafy and sticky. It is hard to bust. I definitely wouldn't recommend this if it's for smoking.
Alex - avatar Alex
Budget MK Ultra
Budget MK Ultra August 1, 2019

The bud is, as described by another user, quite sticky. I don't usually grind, but I have been with this bud. It looks a little weird, the buds are not very dense, and I was hopeful, but skeptical of the potency.

Another issue one user pointed out were stems. These are present, and rather bigger and more common than the average weed I get, but the oz as a whole is too. I imagine we are getting a larger cut of the less dense plant, and as such there are larger structural stems.

As it turns out, the product is quite potent. For 100 dollars an oz, I can't fault the aesthetic and tactile shortcomings of the bud. I used to be happy to pay $220 on the street.

If I paid $180 or $190, I would not be overly thrilled with the product, but at the price point, the potency is excellent and I am able to look past some of the superficial flaws of the batch that justify the price.

4/5
josephbraun99 - avatar josephbraun99
BC King Shatter
BC King Shatter August 1, 2019

I am new to shatter, but, I ordered Death Buddha and Gods Gift. The death buddha was amazing, texture was what I would expect shatter to be and the high was strong and came with a very nice taste. The gods gift on the other hand was very soft and hard to work with, the taste was more of a burnt taste and the high was not nearly as strong as Death Buddha.
roots - avatar roots
Micro Death Bubba
Micro Death Bubba July 29, 2019

Small buds but still excellent quality. Was nice and relaxing, worked well for my anxiety.
Jennifer - avatar Jennifer
Budget MK Ultra
Budget MK Ultra July 29, 2019

Very wet and sticky, lots of stem and very leafy as mentioned. Not my preference for smoking but great to make edibles with as the product is still pretty potent.
Jennifer - avatar Jennifer
Micro Pink Gorilla
Micro Pink Gorilla July 28, 2019

These tiny little bud pack a big punch. Very nice
Mark - avatar Mark
Hindu Kush
Hindu Kush July 28, 2019

Leafy buds that really help with pain & sleep.
Mark - avatar Mark
Pink Tuna
Pink Tuna July 25, 2019

Well just had one,so thinking might take a bit
Jason Watling - avatar Jason Watling
Micro Pink Gorilla
Micro Pink Gorilla July 23, 2019

The buds may have been small in stature but they were tight and hard. Sticky. Smelled of wet dog in an old mans must but it tasted good. The high is like slowly submerging your self in a hot bath. Definitely reorder.
daveq - avatar daveq

Small buds that busy up great. Can’t complain smokes nice n smooth
Beau - avatar Beau

So this was the first time I've ever tried shatter, and was pleasantly surprised. Once I figured out how much to use in my vape, I was good to go! Def recommend.
Captainmal - avatar Captainmal
Pink Tuna
Pink Tuna July 22, 2019

one of the best products I've ever consumed and I am a very tough critic.
buffbill - avatar buffbill
Honey Badger
Honey Badger July 20, 2019

Fantastic strain. Makes me feel energized, positive, and focused without any worry. Now one of my favourite sativas.
collingqueen - avatar collingqueen
Purple Grizzly
Purple Grizzly July 20, 2019

Easily one of the most purple strains I've seen. Beautiful flower with orange hairs and green sprinkled in. Mellow high, definitely good for evenings.
collingqueen - avatar collingqueen
Pink Tuna
Pink Tuna July 19, 2019

such a delicious treat. 🙂
Lily - avatar Lily
Honey Badger
Honey Badger July 17, 2019

Got what I expected, would grab if it's on sale was a nice smoke and I love the smell
Chezz - avatar Chezz
Honey Badger
Honey Badger July 17, 2019

Heavy hitter indeed
Chezz - avatar Chezz

Was really pure-tasting and since it was in a syringe it was easy to use and not messy.
Chezz - avatar Chezz
House of Glass Shatter
House of Glass Shatter July 16, 2019

One of the best tasting shatters I have purchased. HOG shatter is great. I will definitely buy more!
VIPete - avatar VIPete